Notification of Data Breach

Board of Directors

mural_fruitvale_1166x600

La Clínica de La Raza is a community health center governed by a 14 member Board of Directors, 9 members of which are consumers (patients) of La Clínica. The Board of Directors is responsible for governance, the fiscal oversight, strategic planning, and institutional advancement of La Clínica. Board members are volunteers and serve without compensation.

If you would like more information or would like to attend a Board Meeting, please send your request to info@laclinica.org and your inquiry will be responded to.

Directors

  • Ramon Terrazas, MD, MPH

    President

  • Jo Ann Intili

    Director

  • Emily Prieto-Tseregounis, Ph.D

    Director

  • Jon Elam

    Director

  • Robert Calvin Katter

    Vice President

  • Elizabeth Diaz

    Director

  • Maria de Los Angeles Espinoza

    Director

  • Paul Marriott Swenson, MBA

    Treasurer

  • Sophia Bucheli

    Director

  • Terrell Jackson

    Director

  • Christopher Ohman

    Secretary

  • Norma Guadalupe Guerrero

    Director

  • Aisha Hampton-Bowser

    Director

  • Reverend Rodney J. Leggett

    Director

  • Dr. Tina Raine-Bennett

    Director

  • Carmen Martinez

    Director

  • Blanca Gomez

    Director

2024 Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Tuesday, February 20
  • Monday, March 18
  • Monday, April 15
  • Monday, May 20
  • Monday, June 17
  • Monday, July 15
  • Monday, August 19
  • Monday, September 16
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, December 16
Share This