Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2019
Back row, left to right: Rev. Rodney J. Leggett, Ramón Terrazas, Yvonne Hudson-Harmon, Paul Marriott Swenson Front row, left to right: Aisha Hampton-Bowser, Norma Guadalupe Guerrero, Maria de Los Angeles Espinoza, Sophia Bucheli Not pictured: Elizabeth Diaz, Terrell Jackson, Robert Calvin Katter, Christopher Ohman, Dr. Tina Raine-Bennett, Maria Tsaklanos

La Clínica de La Raza is a community health center governed by a 14 member Board of Directors, 9 members of which are consumers (patients) of La Clínica. The Board of Directors is responsible for governance, the fiscal oversight, strategic planning, and institutional advancement of La Clínica. Board members are volunteers and serve without compensation.

If you would like more information or would like to attend a Board Meeting, please send your request to info@laclinica.org and your inquiry will be responded to.

Directors

  • Yvonne Hudson-Harmon

    President

  • Ramon Terrazas, MD, MPH

    Vice President

  • Christopher Ohman

    Secretary

  • Paul Marriott Swenson, MBA

    Treasurer

  • Robert Calvin Katter

    Parliamentarian

  • Sophia Bucheli

    Director

  • Elizabeth Diaz

    Director

  • Maria de Los Angeles Espinoza

    Director

  • Norma Guadalupe Guerrero

    Director

  • Aisha Hampton-Bowser

    Director

  • Terrell Jackson

    Director

  • Reverend Rodney J. Leggett

    Director

  • Dr. Tina Raine-Bennett

    Director

  • Maria Tsaklanos

    Director

2021 Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Monday, March 15
  • Monday, April 19
  • Monday, May 17
  • Monday, June 21
  • Monday, July 19
  • Monday, August 16
  • Monday, September 20
  • Monday, October 18
  • Monday, November 15
  • Monday, December 20
Share This